جميع الاقسام

تواصل معنا

آلة تعبئة المياه في زجاجات صغيرة 200 مل - 2 لتر

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  آلة تعبئة المياه >  آلة تعبئة المياه في زجاجات صغيرة 200 مل - 2 لتر

الكل

8000 bph 500 مل خط محطة مياه الشرب خط إنتاج زجاجات المياه

8000 bph 500 مل خط محطة مياه الشرب خط إنتاج زجاجات المياه

  • البرنامج
  • معامل
  • فيديو
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

محطة مياه الشرب الكاملة تتضمن نظام معالجة المياه، آلة نفخ الزجاجة، آلة تعبئة وتغطية الزجاجات البلاستيكية، آلة وضع العلامات، وآلة التعبئة بالانكماش. يمكنها إنتاج 8000 زجاجة من الماء النقي في الساعة، على أساس زجاجة بلاستيكية سعة 500 مل.

سيتم الانتهاء من ثلاث مهام الغسيل والتعبئة والتغطية بواسطة هذه الآلة فقط. من السهل جدًا تغيير أحجام الزجاجات المتنوعة عن طريق تقنية نقل الزجاجة المتقدمة - تقنية تثبيت عنق الزجاجة وتعليق الزجاجة. تم تجهيز PLC المتقدم القابل للبرمجة للتحكم في الآلة الرئيسية. المكونات الإلكترونية الرئيسية كلها من شركات دولية مشهورة، مثل Siemens وMitsubishi. جميع قطع الغيار التي قد تتلامس مع الماء مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة.

يشتمل نظام آلة وضع العلامات بشكل أساسي على 3 أجزاء: آلة تغليف الملصقات، ومولد البخار، ونفق الانكماش. آلة مضيفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من النوع الشامل: الآلة بأكملها مقاومة للماء وكذلك لا تهدأ. رأس قاطع قابل للتعديل: قطع سيكلوترون فريد، حافة قطع مزدوجة الجوانب مع عمر خدمة طويل. عمود توجيه مركزي واحد لتحديد المواقع: أكثر استقرارًا لتسليم الملصقات. رف مواد التغذية المستقل: موضع رف المواد اختياري حسب الرغبة.

نظام نقل التغليف المتقلص مع تنظيم السرعة عن طريق تباين التردد، يكون إجراء النقل دقيقًا ومتزامنًا. تستخدم غرفة الانكماش نظام تدوير الهواء الحراري بالطرد المركزي، والتكوين منطقي، وحرارة الحفاظ على حرارة العزل، ودقة الحرارة عالية وتأثير التعبئة أفضل.

الموديل XGF14-12-5 XGF18-18-6 XGF24-24-8 XGF32-32-8 XGF40-40-10 XGF50-50-12
رؤساء الغسيل 14 18 24 32 40 50
ملء رؤساء 12 18 24 32 40 50
رؤساء متوجا 5 6 8 8 10 12
الطاقة الإنتاجية(ب / ح) 5000 10000 12000 15000 20000 26000
السلطة (كيلوواط) 1.5 2.2 3 3 7.5 9
الأبعاد (مم) 2200 * 1550 * 2450 2910 * 2150 * 2450 2850 * 2200 * 2450 3430 * 2630 * 2450 4300 * 2930 * 2450 5000 * 3840 * 2450
الوزن 2000 2500 4200 6000 7000 9000
الجهد االكهربى 380V
شكل الزجاجة المناسب سي آي آرcular، مربع
قبعات مناسبة غطاء المسمار البلاستيك
قطر الزجاجة (مم) 50-100
ارتفاع الزجاجة (مم) 150-310
ضغط الهواء المضغوط (ميغاباسكال) 0.3-0.7
غسل المتوسطة ماء معقم
ضغط الغسيل (ميغاباسكال) 0.2-0.25

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
استفسر البريد الإلكتروني WhatApp وي شات
★★★★

All Categories

Get in touch

200ml-2L Small bottle water filling machine

Home >  Products >  Water Filling Machine >  200ml-2L Small bottle water filling machine

8000 bph 500 ml drinking water plant line bottle water production line

8000 bph 500 ml drinking water plant line bottle water production line

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Video
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

The complete drinking water plant includes water treatment system, bottle blowing machine, plastic bottle rinsing filling capping machine, labeling machine, and shrink packing machine. It can produce 8000 bottles of pure water per hour, based on 500ml plastic bottle.

The washing, filling and capping three jobs will be finished just by this one machine. It is very convenient to change diverse sizes of bottles by means of advanced bottle conveying technology--bottleneck clamping and bottle suspending technology. Advanced programmable PLC is equipped to control the main machine.Main electronic components are all from famous international enterprises, like Siemens, Mitsubishi. All spare parts that may touch with water are made from high-quality stainless steel.

The labeling machine system mainly includes 3 parts: label sleeve machine, steam generator, and shrink tunnel. All-cover type stainless steel host machine: the whole machine is waterproof as well as restless.Adjustable cutter head: uniquely cyclotron cut-off, double sided cutting edge with a long service life. Single positioning center guide pillar: a more stable for label delivery. Independent feeding material shelf: the position of the material shelf is optional at will.

The shrink packing transport system with speed regulation by frequency variation, the transmission action is precise and synchronous .The shrinkage chamber uses centrifugal thermal air circulation system, configuration is logical, heat insulation heat preservation, thermostat precision is high and the packing effect is better.

Model XGF14-12-5 XGF18-18-6 XGF24-24-8 XGF32-32-8 XGF40-40-10 XGF50-50-12
Washing Heads 14 18 24 32 40 50
Filling Heads 12 18 24 32 40 50
Capping Heads 5 6 8 8 10 12
Capacityb/h 5000 10000 12000 15000 20000 26000
Power(kw) 1.5 2.2 3 3 7.5 9
Dimensions(mm) 2200*1550*2450 2910*2150*2450 2850*2200*2450 3430*2630*2450 4300*2930*2450 5000*3840*2450
Weight 2000 2500 4200 6000 7000 9000
Voltage 380V
Suitable Bottle Shape circular,square
Suitable caps plastic screw cap
Bottle Diameter(mm) 50-100
Bottle Height(mm) 150-310
Compressed Air Pressure(Mpa) 0.3-0.7
Washing Medium aseptic water
Washing pressure(MPA) 0.2-0.25

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Inquiry Email WhatApp WeChat
Top